The "Random BS & Medical Conspiracies" Thread

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

ZsaszSays

Super Freak
Reaction score
So we all know its flu season here in the states. How have you all been? Better question...who got the flu shot this time around? I work in retail so unfortunately Im handling a lot of people's money/credit cards which has me in contact with a lot of germs. Ive already been sick 3 seperate times since the new year. Im sick of being sick. :monkey4 :sick

Last edited:
Re: How has the flu season been for you?

I got a flu shot. Haven't been sick all season.

I got a flu shot. Haven't been sick all season.

Same here, I think 2007 was the last time I got really sick with flu like symptoms, only started getting the flu shots the last couple years too

Took my RAW Vitamin D daily and upped my D levels in the Winter....never get sick ;)

Vitamin D and getting SUN is your Flu shot folks (not the garbage they serve you in a needle filled with Mercury,Formaldehyde,Thimerosol,Preservatives,and even Anti-freeze which are likely causes for neuro nerve disorders and Autism, among the shot having a LIVE Virus in it and actually weakening your immune system which your Immune system is what keeps you from getting the Flu to begin with...A STRONG IMMUNE SYSTEM by taking your Vitamins (best in RAW form) and eating Healthy...

Been sick since Thursday. Tylenol, Robitussin, Halls, and Lipton have been my buddies all weekend.

Took my RAW Vitamin D daily and upped my D levels in the Winter....never get sick ;)