Factory Entertainment Shakems for BTTF, Jaws, Jurassic Park, Ghostbusters

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
The Car is probably not going to change aside from Paint stuff.

The Trex head is changing, the Dilo head is changing a lot, and the raptor hatchling we are still reviewing!

Okay, so I pulled the trigger on the Jaws wobbler. It arrived today, and all I can say is: What a piece of CRAP. Stay far, far away. :slap

It's actually worse-looking than the stock photos illustrate, and the one strange thing is that they've widened the thickness of the tail to balance the weight better, but the entire sculpts' accuracy is off. (Well, if you can call anything about it 'accurate').

I'm new to the world of JAWS collecting, but this was obviously the worst place to start. Please don't make the same mistake I did.

I just received the JAWS Bruce shakem and I'm disappointed. It's just blah; poor paint job, uninteresting sculpt, very boring piece. Sometimes these type of novelty pieces come out real cool. And I'm not a stickler for real accuracy on collectibles like this and I always allow for some creativity and such on the shark but this thing leaves me thinking, what's the point? I actually like the reproduction and color of the Kastel art on the box but that's about it.

I just received the JAWS Bruce shakem and I'm disappointed. It's just blah; poor paint job, uninteresting sculpt, very boring piece. Sometimes these type of novelty pieces come out real cool. And I'm not a stickler for real accuracy on collectibles like this and I always allow for some creativity and such on the shark but this thing leaves me thinking, what's the point? I actually like the reproduction and color of the Kastel art on the box but that's about it.