Low quantity alerts?

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BornFreeSS

Freaked Out
Reaction score
Hello

I'm very new to collecting statues and Sideshow. So this is a noob question.

I keep an eye on all the statues that I want knowing (or at least I thought) that at some stage it will have the "low quantity" alert.
I do this because I can't buy all the statues I want at the same time!

But I was confused today to see in the SideShow newsletter that it says there are only 2 Senator Palpatines left. Yet there is no low quantity alert. Can someone explain? What am I missing?

Is my method a safe one? Will there always be a low quantity alert before a statue becomes unavailable?

Thanks to anyone who can answer.
Mark

Hello

Did I post this in the wrong place? Seems like 50 odd people have looked and not replied.

Honestly I'd really like some help here guys. There are a number of statues I check the status of every single day. If the "low quantity alert" doesn't work I need to know.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Cheers
Mark

i asked myself this same question. Sideshow works in mysterious ways.

2l8kqwm.jpg

Hello

I'm very new to collecting statues and Sideshow. So this is a noob question.

I keep an eye on all the statues that I want knowing (or at least I thought) that at some stage it will have the "low quantity" alert.
I do this because I can't buy all the statues I want at the same time!

But I was confused today to see in the SideShow newsletter that it says there are only 2 Senator Palpatines left. Yet there is no low quantity alert. Can someone explain? What am I missing?

Is my method a safe one? Will there always be a low quantity alert before a statue becomes unavailable?

Thanks to anyone who can answer.
Mark