Please Help .. THE DEAD

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

herzograven

Super Freak
Reaction score
I'm a little new to Sideshow stuff, don't know much about the prices and what something should cost, rarity of an item, etc. So, I have a question regarding two "THE DEAD" figures.

Are these good prices for these two?

New SIDESHOW SUBJECT 805 OPERATOR ($53.94)
New SIDESHOW SUBJECT 1025 BABYSITTER ($49.95) (plus 12ish for shipping)

Should I go for it, or wait to buy here on the board from someone at some point down the line?

Please help.

I think those are great prices.

so go for it?

also, what do you guys think the chances are of finding these two for a reasonable price (i don't care if it's loose, broke, missing parts, etc.)

2616245409_15be43dd02.jpg
2616245339_fda4efe21a.jpg

Security guard can usually be had for around 75-90 but Patient Zero is going for $450+ anymore. :google

Patient zero is the hard one to get, but Predators are getting up there... probably could score one especially if you have some of the AVP ones, or a Hicks.

Patient zero is the hard one to get, but Predators are getting up there... probably could score one especially if you have some of the AVP ones, or a Hicks.

I don't think I could part with my Preds for him. It'll be one of those figures I never obtain, a true "grail" I guess. I hate using that word!

My dream project is to get a PZ head cast and a straight jacket and hospital pants with a torn ankle restraint.

That sounds cool as does the Hopital gown Zero with IV hanging out of his arm.

sorry to ask this but what is so special about the zero figure that he goes for $400 and up is he just that rare

sorry to ask this but what is so special about the zero figure that he goes for $400 and up is he just that rare