PF Frodo Image Thread

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

endor1

BlasTech Engineer
CF Supporter
Reaction score
Here ya go!! Landed this afternoon. Enjoy!!

He he he, Sorry for the delay I just got my Macbook Pro and I've never used iPhoto before :rolleyes:

.....that was a mistake need to take more time before I can learn to pump out the pics with my Mac. So back to the trusty Sony Vaio Win 98.

frodopf01.JPG

frodopf2.JPG

frodopf3.JPG

frodopf4.JPG

frodopf5.JPG

frodopf6.JPG

frodopf7.JPG

frodopf8.JPG

frodopf9.JPG

He looks good. Very nicely detailed! The eye up close appears to be a little off but in the shots where you would normally be looking the eye shows nothing.

Thanks for the pics! They're slightly too big for MY Vaio, though. :)

It looks pretty much as I expected, but it's lovely to have it "live". Cheers!

Good pics. I like it and am glad to have it coming.

I think one more pieces are released, they will all look great together.

Nice, especially with the lighting.

Yeah, resize the pics!

Thanks for all the great pics. The eye is still a bit off but it doesn't look as bad as the SS pics. And it's hardly noticeable unless looking dead on. I'm excited to get this little fella.

He looks so damn small next to Lurtz.

Darth Loki said:
Thanks for all the great pics. The eye is still a bit off but it doesn't look as bad as the SS pics. And it's hardly noticeable unless looking dead on. I'm excited to get this little fella.

He looks so damn small next to Lurtz.

That's what I was saying when the SS pics came out. :)

First, congrats on the piece and thank you for the pics!!!

Although this is certainly better than Weta, these pics confirm some of my paint app concerns and my lack of seeing Elijah in the sculpt (now, especially odd after the glimpse of the diorama). I have no regrets not purchasing it.