Mudblood's Hot Toys and Assorted Customs- Update

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mudblood

Super Freak
Reaction score
I've been collecting for about 5-6 years. My first figure was the V1 Joker and then the Mark IV Iron Man. The week after I got the Mk IV, I paid around $230 for the sold out Origins Wolverine. I don't remember what I got after that, but I kept getting them left and right. I've sold or traded my first 3 figures, but I replaced them with newer versions. Some figures I will never sell (Jack Sparrow for sure), but some are expendable.

In case there's any confusion of some custom figures, the figures are:

Shelf 1- Jack Sparrow, Sweeney Todd, Golden Age Cap, Star-Lord, Thor, DX10 with DX13 head, GTA V Trevor, Strike Cap, X3 Wolverine.

Shelf 2- Mark 42, Armor Test Tony Stark, Ned Stark, Tyrion Lannister, Hannibal, Rick Grimes, Rob Zombie, Noah, Joe, Dr. Alan Grant, Owen Grady, Dr. Ian Malcolm.

Shelf 3- Armory Batman with daydreamer head, Bane, The Wolverine, Days of Future Past Wolverine, Wolverine, Joker, DX11, 9th Doctor, Walter White, War Doctor.

I have the Big Chief 10th and 11th Doctors and ThreeZero Jon Snow preordered. I have way too many wants...

Last edited:
Re: Mudblood's Hot Toys and Assorted Customs

Great setup :clap. I got to get a Joker with rooted hair.

Thanks! Mus_musculus did the paint and hair on mine. He also did the paint and hair on Trevor. Can't recommend him enough!

Wow, very nice collection and display - you have some lovely pieces there :clap I like your Joker display.

Wow, very nice collection and display - you have some lovely pieces there :clap I like your Joker display.