1/6 How many Hot Toys Iron Mans are there?. 1/6th scale.

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

texas-moto-psycho

Freakalicious
Reaction score
Hey there all. I'm a newbie to this forum but not a complete novice to Hot Toys/Sideshow products. I've had a handful in past but had to sell them and my huge steelbook collection due to moving and needing the extra money. One of my all time favorite figures was my Iron Man Mark VII (if memory serves). That being said I'm trying to restart collecting somewhat and have already pre-ordered/purchased the Avengers ensemble and want to put together some of the various Iron Man suits as well, but was inundated by the number of Iron Man 1/6 scale figures Hot Toys has put out.. Does anyone have a complete list of all of the Iron Man 1/6 scale from HT?. I eventually would like to collect one of all the movie related marks+war machine (no repaints, etc)..
Any opinions on ones to get/not as well as pictures of your guys 1/6 Iron Mans from HTs would be cool and helpful as well!
Thanks!

Attachments

• SAM_1924.jpg
    SAM_1924.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 406
Hey there all. I'm a newbie to this forum but not a complete novice to Hot Toys/Sideshow products. I've had a handful in past but had to sell them and my huge steelbook collection due to moving and needing the extra money. One of my all time favorite figures was my Iron Man Mark VII (if memory serves). That being said I'm trying to restart collecting somewhat and have already pre-ordered/purchased the Avengers ensemble and want to put together some of the various Iron Man suits as well, but was inundated by the number of Iron Man 1/6 scale figures Hot Toys has put out.. Does anyone have a complete list of all of the Iron Man 1/6 scale from HT?. I eventually would like to collect one of all the movie related marks+war machine (no repaints, etc)..