Gaming Heads Statues

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dog_fashion_disco

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hi guys, im about to order 2 statues from gaming heads, the headcrab zombie and the tank from left 4 dead. Does anyone here that own these statues could make a small review? From what ive seen they look ok, but some comments about sculpt and the paint apps would be great. Ive searched online for reviews, but not much came up, especially for the headcrab zombie. Thanks in advance!

sorry, can't help you there :)
only got one of the Team Fortress 2 statues (review coming soon) and two other on their way + the sentry gun
I did see the Tank master sculpt in Valve's headquarters and loved it but it was unpainted :)
what I can tell you is that Gaming Heads (or First 4 Figures since they're basically the same company) really delivers quality :)

I am not very good at reviews but I will do my best for you!

This piece is incredible heavy! It weighs the most of all my statues. He feels solid and great quality.

Box:
He comes in a vibrant yellow box with blood splatter and pictures of the statue with different angles. Big L4D2 logo as well. I don't have pics of it but if you want some I can pull it out of the closet and snap some

Paint:
He looks GREAT!! The way the veins stick out and the muscles themselves look incredible. The bullet holes look grotesque and his jawless face has a lot of detail. I did not find a single flaw in mine.

All around he is one of my favoreite pieces and looks amazing anywhere. I sadly got screwed out of the exclusive but all you get is a extra shotgun that doesn't even have a place to put it. All you do is set it on the base.

Here are few pics and if you want more please let me know!

IMG_5401.jpg

IMG_5403.jpg

IMG_5405.jpg

sorry, can't help you there :)