1/6 Young Jackie Chan

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Cheungkinmen

Super Freak
Reaction score
I still need to tone down some of his facial shapes to make him even younger, and Jackie actually combs his hair the other side, forgot to flip the image, but you get the drift. Done with sculpey firm.

jackiewip_copy_by_cheungkinmen-d77ge9l.jpg

newer WIP:

12125_672467402816968_1319922302_n.jpg

Thanks for looking.

Last edited:
Thanks guys! :) . I had an itch, had to scratch it, wanted to sculpt Jackie for so long. This is about 3 days work, need to be quicker.

Shoot, Trevor Grove and Adam Gu sometimes take months to be finished with a sculpt. Looks pretty damn good for 3 days' work to me. I'm no expert on Hong Kong cinema, but it seems like Jackie Chan has to be the number 2 martial arts action star after Bruce Lee. I'm surprised we haven't seen more customs of him.

Well, Trevor and Adam, see things people like me does not, they have nano eyes!. I've been told HT's sculptors (Kojun, Yulli, K.A Kim, etc) takes a month to sculpt a head, revisions back and forth. I believe there is something I am not doing right, but I do want to whip sculpts as fast and accurate as I can, don't know if that is counter productive.

Anyways, yeah, I wonder why, I wanted Enterbay's Jackie Chan, but it was cancelled, and no other sculpt has ever been of my liking because I don't want a smiling Jackie, I want him to be mad and ready to fight.

Fantastic! I was just repainting my old Dragon figure for something to do... but this will certainly be the Jackie sculpt to own :rock

Fantastic! I was just repainting my old Dragon figure for something to do... but this will certainly be the Jackie sculpt to own :rock