What's The Best Display Case For 1/6th Scale Figures?

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JSchack15

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hey everyone! I just purchased my first 1/6th scale figure, the HT Man of Steel Superman, and I'm really excited to get him on Tuesday! However, I've been looking for a clear display case for him and I don't know which type to get. I want just a clear display case, possibly something with lights as well. It's only for a single figure so I don't need a detolf just yet as I'm just getting into the hobby. Can anyone help me out and give me a few display cases that you like? Thanks in advance!

Best affordable glass display case is the Ikea Detolf and Billy Bookcase , Besta too

Thanks I appreciate the input! And btw, if your referring to Mr. Eko from Lost with your name, than I applaud you since he was one of my favorite characters by far haha :clap

For a single figure, the Legend cases aren't that bad and they come with lights installed. I think someone mentioned that you can use Sideshow codes on them so that could knock the price down quite a bit since I think they were around $50 to begin with. There's a thread about them in this forum.

Best affordable glass display case is the Ikea Detolf and Billy Bookcase , Besta too

I think he was after a single case for a single figure?...

mlh.jpg