Mass Effect 3 ending no spoilers please

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Is the Ending of ME 3 bad?

• Total voters

BadMoon

Demi G0D Overseer
Reaction score
I didn't even want to touch the original thread for fear of spoilers. But I have a question. I have been trying to get though 2 this week since I want 3. I went to order it off of amazon and saw horrible reviews. I have read some no the general opinions are the last 10 minutes ruin the whole game. Then I get on IGN and there is an article about the ending which I didn't read.

So I ask is it really that bad?

This is a great idea for a thread. I should have thought of this. I'm completely new to the ME games. I've had the ME1 collectors edition since I preordered it before the game came out so long ago. For some reason, I only played the first 15 minutes of it and I haven't touched it since.

Now the the trilogy is over I find myself wanting to go through all three games back to back to back for the first time. I wanted to get the CE of ME3 and I can, but it will cost me $132.00

But now I don't know if spending that kind of money for the CE of ME3 will be worth it, if I will just feel like crap after I finish it. :(

Maybe I should just buy the regular game instead when it comes down in price?

I really don't know what to do about it. Anybody have some advice on that? :pray:

i'm working through ME2 aswell and am avoiding that thread for fear of spoilers.

The ending kerfuffle worries me, but there's never a good way to end something so beloved really