kid named Adolf Hilter has hard time getting personalized birthday cake

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Not to sound supporting but it's pronounced "ADD-OLF", not "AY-DOLF"...

Also, if Hitler saw his supporters today, he'd probably shoot himself all over again...they're two different kinds of idiots...

If I'm not mistaken, unless this is another family, they wanted one last year and didn't get it. They are skinheads, that's why they named him that.

When he's older, the poor kid will probably have his ass handed to him a few times.

I happen to do cakes for a living, and except for baby shower after the baby is born, I've never been asked to put anything other than the first name of a child on a cake, so these guys wanted the attention they're getting. If they would've asked for just Adolf on it, there wouldn't have been an issue with it.

If I'm not mistaken, unless this is another family, they wanted one last year and didn't get it. They are skinheads, that's why they named him that.

When he's older, the poor kid will probably have his ass handed to him a few times.

I happen to do cakes for a living, and except for baby shower after the baby is born, I've never been asked to put anything other than the first name of a child on a cake, so these guys wanted the attention they're getting. If they would've asked for just Adolf on it, there wouldn't have been an issue with it.