H.t. Joker repainter artist! :d

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

pamorn

Freakzoid
Reaction score
Hi guys I have created a few repaints over time and I am an artist who works with paint, graphics and drawing media...
I just recieved my Hot Toys Joker yesterday and am in the process of giving him a repaint to look like he did in this scene:
joker113007.jpg

Of course overall; the joker was made to look like this scene; I believe that he will look the best painted looking like this...

And so I would like to ask you guys who would be interested in my service of repainting...
Of course You will have to pay your own postage and return postage although the charge for a repaint will be $25 US.

I am with paypal and ebay member: flamez88.
Website: www.pamornsport.com so you can rest assured that you will have your collector's piece in safe hands. For more info PM me...
(pics will be up soon)

Thanks guys!

Yes pix will be up within the next 24 hours; He looks excellent and must I say I am so happy and glad it turned out as envisioned...
Just a quick note that he was done while in the box. With minimal moving and removal. I do not want to take mine out of the box because I understand it's standing value over time...
So yes soon soon :D

You painted him while he was in the box? Value is already affected since he is not original.

Yes lol that is true but he has been painted in such a way that he hasn't been spoilt! Well technically yes still in the box, minimal removal of the first couple of covers; done and then reclosed. He looks a lot better than the original...

Yes lol that is true but he has been painted in such a way that he hasn't been spoilt! Well technically yes still in the box, minimal removal of the first couple of covers; done and then reclosed. He looks a lot better than the original...