Greetings from the Bermuda Triangle!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jayp

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
Hello everyone! My name is Jay, I'm 25 years old, married and I have an 8 year old son. I am from Kensington-London, England U.K. I currently reside on the island of Bermuda, I moved here in January from Buckhead-Atlanta, Georgia, USA where I had lived since I was 16 years old. I moved to Atlanta to finish high school at Riverside Military Academy than I moved onto the University of West Georgia. Well enough of the BORING stuff!

I have been collecting since June 20, 2012. My was on my birthday trip with my wife in New York City when I stumbled upon the Hot Toys 1989 Batman figures Joker DX08 and Batman DX09. I was amazed how releastic they looked to the movie characters. The prices made me drop my jaw, but I was like what the heck. It's my birthday and I can buy what I want to. Ever since my 25th birthday I have fell in love with Hot Toys. I have 25 Hot Toys figures, 6 Sideshow Collectibles Sixth Scaled Star Wars Figures, and the Hot Toys Bat-Pod. I currently only have 1:6 figures in my collection but I am not limiting myself to one scale only. I have plenty more Hot Toys and SSC 1:6 figures to come that's on Pre-Order, also a few SSC Premuim Format Figures and and Legendary Scale Bust that are on Pre-Order.

I apologize in advance for any typos as I am typing this from my iPhone.
Jay P.

Collection List:

**HOT TOYS**
Batman 1989
Joker 1989
Captain America 1st Avenger
Red Skull
Thor
Odin
Captain Jack Sparrow
Spider-Man 3 Red Suit
Spider-Man 3 Black Suit
New Goblin
Iron Man Mark 2.0
Iron Man Mark II
Terminator T-800 DX10
Terminator T-1000
The Avengers Nick Fury
The Avengers Hawkeye
The Avengers Captain America
The Avengers Black Widow
The Avengers Thor
TDKR Batman
TDKR Bane
TDK Joker 2.0
Star Wars Luke Bespin