Enterbay Bruce Lee

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Darth Zangetsu

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hey Guys, I'm kind of new to the world of 1/6 collecting so i apologize ahead of time. I have been ordering Hot Toys through SS and the figures i have or am awaiting have been impressive. I guess my question is how does Enterbay measure against Hot Toys?

I have found an Enterbay Bruce Lee on Ebay that I'm very interested in, but the price seems a little to good to be true. I guess I'm wondering what's the usual cost on these?

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated.

The one I'm looking at is from Fist of Fury. It has no box, so he's charging $130 shipped. Is that too good to be true?

I can't speak for the Enterbay figure but I have seen that ebay listing you speak of. It's not complete and it's hard to see the condition from the low light pics.

Now the hot toys DX04 I can speak of since I own it. Basically for under $500, I have the DX04 exclusive version with extra body, the 70's suit version, a well made Game of Death outfit from ebay, and the casual 70's bruce. That's seven different looks I can give Bruce with all included.

Save up for the items you want and plan ahead, you can make those dollars stretch.

I think you would be happier with the DX04, just gotta be patient until one comes up.

Now that's my always honest opinion. :)

Here's one starting at .99 cents, kinda steep on shipping though.
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Hot-Toys-DX04-Bruce-Lee-brand-new-/330876456976?_trksid=p5197.m1992&_trkparms=aid%3D111000%26algo%3DREC.CURRENT%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D14%26meid%3D5732496379264362237%26pid%3D100015%26prg%3D1006%26rk%3D1%26sd%3D330876456976%26

Last edited:
I can't speak for the Enterbay figure but I have seen that ebay listing you speak of. It's not complete and it's hard to see the condition from the low light pics.