Defiance MMO shooter by Trion and Syfy

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sarakawa

Super Freak
CF Supporter
Reaction score
Hey all, the game I have been working on for the past 3 years launched today on PC, PS3, and Xbox 360. Easiest way to get it is on Steam. I worked on characters in this game and our team will post a lot of the character art in about week or so. Check it out!

[ame]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3bYb2hjeg8[/ame]

Waiting for my Ultimate Edition to arrive! Hopefully it'll be here Thursday or Friday. Excited to give it a go!

Waiting for my Ultimate Edition to arrive! Hopefully it'll be here Thursday or Friday. Excited to give it a go!

sweet man, we all got ultimate editions...a perk to being an employee! It was very cool to unbox. Being a statue freak, it was cool to get the hellbug statue. Also, I made the in game version of that hellbug so double awesome! Hope you enjoy the game! :clap

Got it today! The Hellbug is very cool! Love the design. The statue turned out great. I played for about four hours total tonight and had a blast. Everything downloaded quickly patch-wise, and I haven't had much in the way of any bugs or glitches or anything.

Got an ultimate from gamestop---where's the hype? this games rocks!

I played the alpha and had a great time. I"m not much of a gamer, but I'm really hoping the TV show does well. Syfy has gone all out with promoting both and it should pay off.

Man, this game needs some publicity. It's unusual for a game to get by me, but I hadnt heard a thing about this until a couple days ago. I hear mostly good things about it on the net, but theres just no real buzz. I may give it a go. It's a mixture of genres (shooter and mmo)that I think needs to be done more.