2009 Reflections and 2010 New Years Resolutions

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bamboota

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hey Everybody! :wave

Well...2010 is coming up in less than a month! (I know...I can't believe it either). And I wanted to take this time and share my reflection on my pass year!

This was a very hard year for me. I had alot of changes in my life. But I managed to do things I've never done before, like go to California, and go to Hollyweird and to this years SDCC. I recently got to go to NYC and see my family that I haven't seen in 12 years. I managed to do things by myself like move in to an apartment with no help from a roommate (which is really hard for me btw...but awesome at the same time) and also buy a newer car since my old car died (car payments suck tho).

Finally one of the things that has most impacted my 2009 was joining this forum. I've heard so much about it from P!tu but never really thought I had enough input to join. But I did it anywayz cuz I wanted to go to the FREAK PARTY (which was awesome BTW), and managed to make great friends on here in the process! There's nothing better to come back from a long hard day at work, or if your having a bad day in general, and sit and read the things you guys post up here!:lol I dunno how I would get through the year with out u guys! :)
There are a couple freaks that I would like to give a shot out that make me feel that I really belong here! So a special thanx to :
p!tu, The Entity, Jen, Bannister, Gruesam, The Ween, Skiman, MorbacH, Toast, DarkArtist81, Darth Cruel, King Darkness, Valfar, Devil_666, Nitro, (I gave u a shot out...so now u better give me that Gammy bust),Agen_Kolar, Shai Hulud and a bunch more that I can't remember! :lol

But I wanted to say Thanks to all the freaks for welcoming me!!! YAYAYAYAYAY!!!