Finally in a spot to show my shelves!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Balsquat

Public Enemies
Reaction score
Hi guys,
I am pretty new to collecting but have acquired some really interesting stuff that i think you might enjoy, let me know what you think as i'm slowly working on my display. 1 new detolf plus my 1st premium format is on its way!
I only have a few pieces that are sideshow but it is in the process of growth....enjoy
Chris

detolf #1 transformers, Batman, Marvel, and Star Wars Box. The Joker close up shows how amazing a job this statue is in my opinion. This statue has a really bad reputation and most i have seen don't show any likeness to Heath at all... I got lucky with one of the good ones

Detolf 2
Robocop vs. the Terminator haha
Comic Replica Spidey
Superman Forever(I almost got the angle on the lenticular Cover)
And 1966 ,1989, 2005 diecast batmobiles, (Rambo watches over the cars when i am not around)

Great collection. I just acquired that Superman Forever statue and I love it. Are those Bowen Cyclops the Mini statues or are they Full-Size?

Detolf 3
Halo 3 Legendary Edition Helmet(limited # of 3000000000, I was lucky to get one-super rare.ha)
Darth Vader kneels to me, Han Solo And Darth Maul
Back to the future 2 Diecast,
Mad Max: The Road Warrior, The Last on the Interceptors (coolest diecast by far- even has the boobytrap under the gas tank, Boba-3rd dimensions bust

Here is something you guys might not be used to seeing but the only thing i love more then figures and statues is movie poster puzzles, check these out, i put alot of time and effort in these guys...still need to put them up though