Questions about Enterbay vs Hot Toys

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

shorty2434

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
I am somewhat new to collecting. I have the Hot Toys Captain America: First Avenger and Loki (really glad I got the Avengers Loki, not at all impressed with the Thor: The Dark World version), which were my first ever Hot Toys (Cap being my very first, considering Loki was a PO and I didn't get him until last year). However I do have other smaller figures I've gotten through the years...a NECA Shaun of The Dead 12 inch talking figure, a couple Wall-E figures, Walking Dead Darryl and Rick figures (series 1 - still have a couple Darryl's in their packaging), one of the newer 10 inch Darryl figures, a Boondock Saints Murphy figure (still need Connor), some Despicable Me little collectibles, and whatnot. I also plan on PO'ing the new 2-pack of Cap and also Winter Soldier. Down the line I'd love to get an Iron Man, and possibly Joker, Superman and Spiderman. Maybe some others.