Who needs to go? Sauron or Morgul Lord

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Who would you let go from your collection?

• Morgul Lord Statue

Votes: 26 57.8%
  • Sauron Statue

Votes: 16 35.6%
  • Both

Votes: 3 6.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

joogle

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hi, I am liquidating my collection as many of you, for several reasons.

The boss (wife) is after me, plus I want to limit my collection the riders and a few of LOTR PFs.

I am having trouble in deciding who should go or if both should go from my collection.

Need some help from the experts.

Thanks.

I am no expert, but I had the same choice and decided to keep the Morgul Lord.

9338_image03.jpg

Considering that both have equally high ES's I would say it is a toss-up, what do you prefer?

Personally I think I would rather have Sauron, not necessarily based on the sculpt (I prefer the ML), but based on character - he is the Lord of the Rings.

I think you must decide in "which one i like more and which not?" i like te Morgul Lord so i think ill keep that one, your own decission, good luck

I would tell my wife to go jump off a bridge. She can move out if we're short on room.

Jesse

Last edited:
if you are departing with Morgul Lord, i'll be willing to get it off your hand. :joy

Here's another reason to let go ML over Sauron:

Although it won't be in scale, Sauron will blend in better with your 1/4 scale premiums. I bet we will see a premium format ML before a Sauron. I'm not sure we will ever see a PF Sauron as it would be huge...but you never know...

I agree with Weta Work. Odds are better for a ML in P.F. then Sauron. I'd keep Sauron over the Morgul Lord anyway, in my opinion.

WetaWork said:
Here's another reason to let go ML over Sauron: