UPDATED- 1/6/2013 My Hot Toys room...

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sallah

Super Freak
Reaction score
Just got this nifty panoramic view app for my iphone, so I thought I'd test it out in my Hot Toys room. :) You'll notice some empty spots in these detolfs- Those are the vacancies awaiting the Avengers.

This is my first attempt with the App... I will give it another go soon, but I thought some folks might dig it as is.

Hope this link works- https://360.io/w5chzm (I just updated this with a link to a better version...)

...if it doesn't work, here's a crappy little flat version to illustrate what I tried to do...

C1295C5B-A94B-4C8B-B713-18A578372291-6295-000005B849095938.jpg

UPDATE- Decided to make an actual video of my collection yesterday. :)

[ame]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yr3u1rVCISc[/ame]

Update #2- Collection as of 1/6/2013...

[ame]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtB0jBauBX4[/ame]

Sallah

Last edited:
Re: 360 view of my growing Hot Toys room...

Nice collection and a truely cool app. Gives a great feeling for the whole room. Very neat and uncluttered setup.

Nice collection and a truely cool app. Gives a great feeling for the whole room. Very neat and uncluttered setup.

Thanks man! Really appreciate it... After watching it back, I realized that poor Indy gets lost in a camera angle! Guess I will need to move him next time around...

Sallah

Damn , i wish my room was contoured like that , the circular look of the detolfs looks badass :monkey3 . Great collection , now lets see some nomal pics buddy :wave

That is pretty awesome! What app is this?

It is called 360 Panorama from Occipital. It is a little tough to master. I got the best result by sitting my phone on a barstool and doing mutiple passes with my phone held at different angles.