Question about the MJ comiquette for all the sideshow vets

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

K_C

Freaked Out
Reaction score
Hey, what's up? Newbie here. I just started collecting. Now that I have my own place, I have the luxury of having a lot more space to work with. I have a "home office" type of room that's also going to serve as my geek shrine. :google

I decided to start my collection with the AH comiquette line...unfortunately, a little too late. I had to get Emma off eBay and I missed the train on MJ. Didn't make the same mistake with Black Cat though. So for all of you with wait list experience, is it even worth being on the wait list for MJ? I'm asking because I only just went on the sideshow exclusive wait list last week. Considering how much attention the statue is getting, I'm wondering whether or not I should just plan on having to buy off eBay again. Thanks in advance.

:banghead I figured. I was hoping one of y'all would help me keep hope alive that I'm not gonna have to spend double the money getting her on the secondary. Thanks though.

:banghead I figured. I was hoping one of y'all would help me keep hope alive that I'm not gonna have to spend double the money getting her on the secondary. Thanks though.

You never know, but with all the hoopla surrounding this one I doubt you will get an exclusive off the wait list.

I bet you will have to spend close to 3 times the money on ebay since this one has received so much attention. I know how you feel though because I have been late on many things...sadly. :( Doom pf being one of them.

I wouldn't abandon all hope just yet, Emma Exclusives do pop up here on the board from time to time at a reasonable price, not all folks are out to scalp you *cough* Bannister *cough*...J/K :D :lol