Medicom Boba Fett and a question about Medicom in general

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

glyoung99

Super Freak
Reaction score
I'm looking at picking up a Medicom Boba Fett. Now, I'm new to the collecting game and I don't have much. In fact I only have two figures right now and a lot of pre-orders. All of my stuff is HT or SS.

I have read that Medicom figures are in a smaller scale. How is that possible? Isn't it to scale or not to scale? Will the smaller scale fit in with the HT and SS stuff?

How is the Medicom Boba Fett? I don't have any experience with their figures? Is it good quality? I's it a buy?

Medi's can be a tad short, depending on which character you're talking about. Their two Vaders obviously dont measure up against SST or HT too well, others aren't so bad. The clone troopers for example are about the right size.
Here's an old comp I did with the Medi and Marmit Fetts-
https://www.mwctoys.com/REVIEW_110707b.htm

It's 11.8(300mm) inches tall. and an awesome figure. If you want it buy it.

Tiny bit smaller than SS stuff.

That's all? For some reason I thought it would be alot smaller. I think I'm going to do it. I keep looking at the pictures and it looks beautiful.

Medi's can be a tad short, depending on which character you're talking about. Their two Vaders obviously dont measure up against SST or HT too well, others aren't so bad. The clone troopers for example are about the right size.
Here's an old comp I did with the Medi and Marmit Fetts-
https://www.mwctoys.com/REVIEW_110707b.htm

Let me ask you this. How would this look next to the SS EX Vader that's coming in qtr 2. Would it be noticably smaller?

Edit: Nevermind I think my question was answered.