Hot Toys Star Wars Battlefront Shadow Trooper - Exclusive Stealth Version review

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Reel Loud Reviews

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
Hello Everyone,

Thanks for the advice Mandible - here's the dedicated thread as you suggested. I'm very new to all this :)
Looks like a amazing community you have here.

I have received a lot of messages from people here on my YouTube channel where I have received a lot emails and interest about the different Hot Toy reviews I have been doing the last few months.

I just started making these vids recently, so all your support very much appreciated and inspiring me to make more.

My name is Mark..... I'm the (so called crazy) guy in all the vids here. I wasn't always this crazy, if you check my first review.

But everyone here called me crazy, so I just thought I will be myself even more and people seemed to like it even more. So I can't take all the blame for this madness and you guys here can take some credit for helping create this.

For those of you that have watched and have liked (or even disliked), please let me know what you feel works/doesn't work.*

I have a tough skin, so even if you hate it, I'd love to hear from everyone so I can work on making my videos the most entertaining they can be.*

Some people here, keep calling me crazy, that's fine I can take it.

If you like my reviews please like and share them and subscribe and I will keep making them.

Please contact me in the comments section on the vids of YouTube especially, as well as here.

Thanks again for all the support. I'm really glad everyone is getting such a laugh out of them.

So if you want to see more, I just put up a vid a week ago for the Hot Toys Star Wars / Battlefront Shadow Trooper Stealth Exclusive Version

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfK5xTkrPtU

Thanks again
thumbnail_IMG_4725.jpg