didn't know where else to put this but has anyone else noticed......

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

soulprovider17

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
that lately with these new rubberized bodies coming out that hot toys seems to be taking some shortcuts on quality with certain things, now before the flame war begins hear me out. I'm a newb in a sense that I have only four different hot toys with my first being the big chap alien, then joker, then wesker and finally chris. Now when I bought the alien it was for 130 at the time and when the hand peg snapped off because some of the rubber jammed the peg in it didn't bother me as much or the fact that I have to put it back in the box because it didn't have a stand to keep it from tipping over with any vibration, then I got the deluxe joker which was very well done and although the parts were fragile it held together almost perfectly.