1/6 About 1/6 scale Vansei's Anakin Skywalker.

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

audrhkskim

Freakalicious
Reaction score
Hi, everyone. I'm audrhkskim.
I already read every reply from you quys for my thread '1/6 scale Anakin Skywalker made by Vansei'
I'm not good at English and I'm a new member in this SSF, so I'm not good at this forum's system.
I reply to someone's reply but it's too many post are there to reply for each post for me and I'm sorry about no reply for each member's opinion.
This thread is not for share a figure somethig and this is what I tell you about real happen and mistake from my fool English translating machine.
Please ask me about question and reply for weird something about my post, then I can answer one by one.
And I swear that I'm cheating or lie in my post.

First, I'm korean and I'm collector who collect more artist's work then products form Hottoys, Enterbay something.
like works by Rainman, iminime, Kojun, JC.Hong, Yuily, ji hun park, robo jin, se-rang Kim, Hyun Kim, etc....
I think you guys already know about this people because they have a work in Hottoys and Enterbay.

Second, let me talk about Anakin skywalker made by Vansei to you.
Few years ago, maybe 2008, I really want to get this anakin figure made by Vansei.
At that time, It's price is $10,000 usd for Full set.
He sold those items after appointment about permanent collections
For this precondition, we can buy it from him.
I have start collecting 12' figures from 2009~2010 and I tried to contact to Vansei.
but I received regrettable message, he said 'sorry,I can't sell it because it's promotion is over.'
So I tried to contact other people who already had it but they also answer for me 'I don't want to sell it'
because of the precondition.
Some people who want to resell it try to keep a watch on overseas country.