1/6 Tatooine Diorama

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sectar02

Freaked Out
Reaction score
Hey guys!

I think i've finally decided which way i wanna go! Solo_bones has really inspired me with his amazing dioramas!
I made a lot of space on my Detolfs, and decided to make a 4 Detolfs long Tatooine Theme diorama!

I will soon start working on the Moisture Vaporator, which will be big! Sadly, due to the height of the ceiling, i might have to get rid of the tip... But the day i move out and will be able to display it, i'll remake the tip :)

A lovely friend of mine helped me for the scaling, so if anyone of you is interested in the files, it would be a pleasure to upload them!

Sounds like a great idea. Can't wait to see it cone together.
Would also like the plans for the Vaporator. It's something I always wanted to make but I'm not very good with plans.

Excellent! I like seeing these 1/6 scale vaporators. Also curious to see how you tackle the skeleton.

Thank you :) Can't wait to start it, the design of these things is amazing! I'm not sure yet about the skeleton, might be too crowded...

This is awesome. Looking forward to following this project.

Thank's buddy :) i will keep it updated as much as i can!

Sounds like a great idea. Can't wait to see it cone together.
Would also like the plans for the Vaporator. It's something I always wanted to make but I'm not very good with plans.

Me too! I hope it turns out how i imagine it! Okay no problem man, i'll upload the files later during the day and will post the link :)

Hey guys, so, sadly the owner of a model shop in my town died recently, but the positive side of the event is that they have to stock out, which means cheap parts!
I got a lot of elements that i will add to the vaporator for all the details!

Thanks. I hope to start getting parts together this weekend.