1/4 Hot Toys Dark Knight Rises.....

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

skelzy

Freakalicious
Reaction score
Hello,
I am new to this awesome world of collectables and have never owned any but always wanted one. I love the Nolan Batman/Dark Knight series so I was actually thinking of getting a Batman and these were perfect. So with my new downstair's mancave completed I now have a reason to finally get one of these :yess: Since I was planning on displaying only one figure I like going with the larger 1/4 scale version. It should have tremendous presence at that scale and since it wont be surrounded by 1/6 figures I believe it will look better...