Freddy custom Furnace diorama

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

1mod6

Freaked Out
Reaction score
Hi everyone, I’m new to the forum although I have been lurking around from now and then. I’m a fulltime student from the Netherlands working on my MSc and I’ve been collecting sixth scale figures for only a few months now. I kind of got into this hobby by mistake; I was looking on eBay for a 1/18 diecast batmobile and clicked by mistake on the sixth scale Takara Batman Begins figure. I was amazed at the quality and pose-ability of the figure that I had to get one. Been hooked ever since. However it’s an expensive hobby especially on a student budget. So I thought I would start making some 1/6 accessories to sell so I can get some funding to help me expand my collection. Ok, enough about me, let’s go to the furnace.