• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Collector Freaks and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

WTB: 89 and Returns Batman accessories

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

HellboyFanChuck

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hello,

I'm not sure WHO on this board makes them, but I am looking for accessories for Batman 89 and Batman Returns. I'm just trying to see what's out there, who makes what, and buy all the parts for a diorama I have been working on for about 6 years.

ANY advice on who I should talk to would be great. If you have any, please feel free to let me know the info.

Thanks everyone!

---Chuck

Hello,

I'm not sure WHO on this board makes them, but I am looking for accessories for Batman 89 and Batman Returns. I'm just trying to see what's out there, who makes what, and buy all the parts for a diorama I have been working on for about 6 years.

ANY advice on who I should talk to would be great. If you have any, please feel free to let me know the info.

Thanks everyone!

---Chuck

What scale are we talking about here? 1/6, 1/1 scale, props?

Anyway, I would contact Jedster and DiFabio. They are hardcore Batman fans, especially of those 2 movies and might be able to give you directions of where to get that stuff.

Ah, thanks for asking! I totally forgot to mention size. Yes, they can be EITHER 1:6 or 1:4. I can use both because the Diorama is large and in sections.

Thank you for the post!

TOYNAMI/CINEMAQUTTE got some GREAT stuff from BATMAN and BATMAN RETURNS.

They got the studio scale BATMOBILE and BATWING that everyone are totally in love with :) but they got a wonderful price tag of $2000 and $1500 respectively.