TUCK2197's WIP

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tuck2197

Freaked Out
Reaction score
I am relatively new to this hobby, I started with the idea of creating a few bashes for use in my photography. Basically I wanted a few relatively life like bashes to practice new ideas and techniques for my photography for when I couldn't or didn't want to work with a model. Plus I like to stretch my artistic muscles, I used to build model airplanes as a child.

Check out my photography here: https://www.greenstphotography.com/

Anyway I started putting together a RE1 Alice about a year ago, and since then I have started on a few Matrix characters, Tyler Durden, The Firefly Crew, and the Ghostbusters. Not a single bash is finished yet. But I figured I'd start posting a few of the WIP's and see what everyone thinks.

I have started practicing painting some head sculpts so hopefully I will be able to start finishing some of these bashes (and save myself the expense of hiring someone to paint them for me).

I'll start with my Matrix Morpheus and Neo:

Morpheus Recipe:
Body: HT Advanced
Jaket: Kato
Suit vest and pants: Saturday Toys dyed purple (Planning on re-dying it Royal Blue to make it a bit more accurate in color)
Shirt: From TTL set that Tyler Durden Jacket came from
Head sculpt: Sunhuc (needs painting) not shown.
Still Need: Katana, Gun, Shoes, Tie

Morpheus1.jpg

Morpheus2.jpg

Neo Recipe:
All clothes: Triad Toys
Head Sculpt: Headplay
I have all the weapons (not shown)
Stevo's rig ordered
I have the materials to make the repelling harness
I currently have the HT boots, but will purchase the new custom being made by sithlordmacgyve
Still need: sunglasses

Neo.jpg

Last edited:
Here are my RE Alices

RE1 Alice Recipe:
Body: Triad Toys Alpha (small chest)
Dress and Skirt: from eBay (claimed to be created by Ha Rue)