Hi, my name is adam

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

metaldude

Freakalicious
Reaction score
Hi there my name is adam i am a huge horror fan and collect anything to do with horror mainly slasher movies. I have been collecting for only about 3-4 months so i kinda started late with the collecting business (21). Even though i have only been collecting for a little while i have sideshow, Jason part 2, part 7, Jason goes to hell, jason and freddy from freddy vs jason, pamela vorhees, new nightmare freddy. I am also waiting on leatherface 2003, michael myers, evil ash and ash. I got into sideshow because on the amazing sculpts so aim to own the entire horror catalogue from them. So anyway hi guys.

Adam.

Welcome Adam...you have made a grave error in falling in love with SS....your life will never be the same...have fun here and enjoy SS, it is the best collectibles company in the free world...

Dont i know it dude its unbelivable how quick my wages dissapeared. Theres just to many fine models on the site to resist. Im also wanting the buffy and x-files stuff so i fear i am am doomed.

By the Way Adam, don't forget about tommorow's Non attendee Freddy. I'm sure you wouldn't want to miss this one. Be ready for the fight of your life. :emperor All I can say is, get to know the Refresh shortcut on your keyboard and be on time, sharp. :maul

metaldude said:
Yeh when is it going up for the non attendees then? Im gonna need some serious money as i just bought 4 sideshows from ebay.

Tommorow, May 19, 2006 at 10:00 a.m. USA time. If I were you, cancel soem of your ebay winnings, unless they are great value, and go for this or else you will be paying 2-4 times its amount. I kid you not.