• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Collector Freaks and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

crasis needs space! Transformers, Macross/Robotech, Star Wars, G.I. Joe and more!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

crasis

Super Freak
Reaction score
SOME PRICES LOWERED! PM ME WITH ANY QUESTIONS! THANKS!

Okay, my closet/office literally cannot fit any more toys/collectibles so I have to part with these. This is my first time selling on the boards, but I'm an honest seller/buyer with perfect feedback on ebay: eBay Feedback Profile for crasis

PayPal payments preferred, though Money Orders are also accepted (though this will delay your shipping).

Prices do not include shipping. Pictures available upon request. All items come from a smoke-free home. I'm looking to ship primarily within the US, as I have very little experience shipping internationally. However, feel free to PM me if you're out of the US and we'll discuss options.

A lot of items are MISB; however there may be minor scuffs or dings in the cards/bubbles. If you're a MISB collector, PM me first to see if the packaging is up to your standards.

TRANSFORMERS

Binaltech:

BT-05 Dead End, MISB, slight wear on box, never opened. $55

BT-03 Streak, MIB - never transformed. $45

Human Alliance:

HA Mudflap with Chromia and Agent Simmons, MISB (x2) $35 each

Revenge of the Fallen:

Voyager Nebular Starscream (K-Mart exclusive), MISB $30

Universe/Classics:

Hardhead (Walmart Exclusive), MISB (x2) $35 each

BotCon:

2010 Botcon GENERATION 2 REDUX Exclusive bagged set (all sealed in original bags). Set includes: Voyager Spark (Pyro), Voyager Clench, Deluxe Streetstar (G2 black Streetwise), Breakdown (G2 colors) and Skybyte. $245

Transformers Movie 2007: