Optibotimus Reviews: Hot Toys Iron Man MK VII from Avengers

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Optibotimus

Super Freak
Reaction score
A tad "older", since most of you guys probably already have him. But here's my look at the Mark VII Iron Man from Avengers. Enjoy

[ame]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiGS3_zNPv0[/ame]

Both. Especially HT.
I've been reviewing toys on YouTube since October of 2007. But the Hot Toys thing is fairly new. My focus has always been, and always will be Transformer reviews. It's what got me to where i am now and i'll never back off that. But i've always added reviews of other things i always have enjoyed growing up. Things like TMNT, a lot of stuff offered by NECA, some MOTU stuff. Things like that. I did my first Hot Toys review in 2011, which was the Hot Toys Christopher Reeves Superman. The Superman i grew up with. I followed that up almost a year later with the 1989 Batman. Again, the Batman that i personally grew up with. Those figures really impressed me and i loved them. But it's an expensive hobby. So i never really got into it. I bought a couple others from The Avengers and such, but never ended up reviewing them. I did end up review Thor from The Avengers though and i asked if people would like me to do more. I got a huge amount of support for more reviews on those, so i've been adding that to my regular list of stuff now to get and review. I recently partnered up with Sideshow Collectibles to bring more reviews of Hot Toys and Sideshow figures. So hopefully the trend continues. So far the support has been really strong and i love seeing that.

Great review man. Been watching your reviews on Transformers for years,always quality! Didnt know you were into Hot Toys.