New Sideshow Collector Displays

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fishyahoo

Freakzoid
Reaction score
Hello!

I'm new to collecting Sideshows 12in series of figures. Here's a selection of Star Wars, X-Files and Buffy figures I've displayed.

lukeshockA1.jpg

Luke vs. ??? :rotfl

xfilecase4.jpg

A new X-File :rolleyes:

buffyscene9.jpg

Another day on the job as Slayer :cool:

Nice collection Fishyahoo, My I inquire about that nice Oak door. Where did you get it? -Thanks

sweet set up on the x-files. stick around and your collection even grows larger. :D

stickman said:
Nice collection Fishyahoo, My I inquire about that nice Oak door. Where did you get it? -Thanks

I picked up the door at a local retailer... I don't know where it actually comes from... some diorama involving a golem... just sold loose without packaging... I figured it'll look great with Buffy themed figures :D

student_toe5 said:
sweet set up on the x-files. stick around and your collection even grows larger.

Scary thought... :lol

Here's a few other pics:

xfilesblackluke.jpg

Frank Black: "Hey, I get visions too..."

xfilecase3.jpg

Mulder: "He's floating on air!"
Scully: "He's hanging off wires!"
Doggett: "Just shoot!"
Black: "..."
:rotfl

Nice collection there! Somehow, Robot Chicken keeps popping in my head when I see the poses. Heh.

Boba Fett said:
Nice collection there! Somehow, Robot Chicken keeps popping in my head when I see the poses. Heh.

Thanks... but I can't see the Robot Chicken... :rolleyes: ... hmm... new idea...

Cool use of the door, I think that was from Aztech toys. They made the silent screamers line and I think the Golem (sp?) figure came with a large set of doors. But that is a really inventive way to use it.

Oh, and nice collection of course!