Chitotoy updated 1/6 collection page 3

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

chitotoy

Freakalicious
Reaction score
Newbie here.

I've been collecting action figures since the 2002. Started with Marvel Legends, added a lot of other Marvel related collectibles down the road but ended up selling them. Now I still have my Marvel Legends but I'm focusing on 1/6 figures mainly Sideshow Star Wars and Hot Toys.

Got hooked with 1/6 when I was in Singapore, where I resided for 3 years. Now I'm in Sydney to still collecting 1/6 but the toy market is kinda dead here (for 1/6 figures that is). Mostly I get my 1/6 online now or I have a friend ship them over from Singapore.

My line of collection for 1/6 are Star Wars, Iron Man, Marvel, Predator, Aliens, Terminator, Batman.

Last year I sold a lot of my 1/6 figures to give way for my wedding. These included AVP Preds, Batman Tumbler and Batpod and a lot more. Now I started back tracking them. Having a hard time looking for good deals.

Here's my collection divided into Manila and Sydney but they'll be all together in a month. Just got back in Sydney this month from my wedding in Manila last month.

Sydney collection
IMG_7483.jpg

IMG_7485.jpg

IMG_7484.jpg

Manila collection
IMG_7535.jpg

IMG_7549.jpg

IMG_7551.jpg

IMG_7543.jpg

IMG_7547.jpg

IMG_7553.jpg

IMG_7555.jpg

Last edited:
Re: Chitotoy 1/6 collection

Additional Manila hauls during my wedding holiday.

T800 T1
IMG_7572.jpg

Expendables and Guardian Pred
IMG_7571.jpg

Scarecrow and demon batman
IMG_7570.jpg

Aliens Marines
IMG_7573.jpg

IMG_7574.jpg

IMG_7575.jpg

HT Predator Dutch
81bfd63e.jpg

DX02 Batman
a38f6b69.jpg

Hauls from Singapore from our 3 days stopover. Mostly SW Troopers and extra mark vi.
2158c5d7.jpg

d47fd1a0.jpg

Welcome hauls in Sydney. Packages which arrived while I was in Manila.

HT Predalien at last.
762469b4.jpg