Ex. Luke Estimated Arrival Notification

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I am so excited!!!!!!!! :banana :banana :banana :banana :banana :banana

I have the email for the exclusive Luke, now if my reg. Luke waitlist converts I will be double excited!!!!!!!!

This is my first Sideshow online pre-purchase, the countdown is exciting.
Can't wait for the next notification!

AS for wanting both Luke figures, in my instance I am going to do something I have never done with a toy before...leave it in it's package. I know the SS packaging is going to be uber collector friendly, but I will be displaying regular Luke posed in front of the box for Exclusive Luke. I think the boxes are way too cool, and deserve display space, and I have been waiting forever for a serious attempt at 1/6 Star Wars, hence the want for two Lukes (and two of everybody for that matter). I figure if I miss out on an exclusive, then I will just display the empty box, but I have never kept figures in the package until now.

When I saw this thread, I checked my e-mail and there it was! Good news, my exclusive will ship in 20 to 25 days.

I wonder how this will mesh with the recent announcements that Luke will ship a few weeks later than originally planned. 20 to 25 days will put it near the end of March and they said it would ship later than that.

I wonder if the Obi-Wan PF exclusive will be on the same boat?

Hopefully we'll get a notice for him and the Predator exclusive any time now (*crosses fingers*).

Seaward said: