• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Collector Freaks and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

Painting services for trade

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bearmodel

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hi guys!

I just want to let you guys know that I'm willing to trade my painting services for Sideshow products. I decided to trade for things I want instead so it gives people an alternative way to pay for something they wanted painted but don't have enough money, specially around Christmas....

I've been a model kit painter for many years and you can see what kind of work I do at www.picturetrail.com/sktch4fn.

I do accept commissioned paint jobs. The items I am looking for are not in exchange for one paint job. For instance, if you have a Stealth Iron Man I will paint two or maybe three kits for you, depending on what it is. For a Life Size Iron man bust, about 3 kits.

It is negotiable and it all depends of what the client wants and what type of kit or pre-paint one has.

I hope this clarifies a bit...

I will paint your model kit in exchange for such pieces as Premium Formats and Maquettes. Right now I'm looking for:

Stealth Iron Man
Thor PF
Classic Iron Man Exclusive
She HUlk Comiquette
Ash PF
Jaws Maquette
Iron Man Life Size bust
Lord of Darkness LSB
Wolverine Comiquete Exclusive

So please PM me and let me know if you want something painted professionally in exchange for one of those pieces above.

Thank you

144294586.jpg

228150615.jpg

144342256.jpg

tony-1.jpg

After.................................................................Before

Last edited:
hmmm.....

I have a predator dio Ex.