Bruce Lee and 1/6 Martial Arts fan

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Urbankungfu

Freakzoid
Reaction score
Hi - I'm new to this awsome website. My name is Hector Martinez and I'm a 1/6 Bruce Lee and Asian film fan. Please view my website. I'm looking forward to meeting other collectors here as well.

Peace!

Hector Martinez

www.livelife.4t.com

Thank you Kuzeh. Please drop by often as I tend to update my site to share with other fans of the "Little Dragon".

Peace and brotherhood!

Hector Martinez

Last edited:
Hector, we keep bumping into each other on forums,

All Freaks...
Hector is the most dedicated Bruce Lee follower I know!

Respect brother.

WaiMan

Thanks brothers - I really appreciate that. I'm working on adding a few other ninjas to my collection although my favorites are from ALFREX and TAO.

ps Manolis - which "second" Enterbay figure are you talking about? thanks.

Peace!

Hector Martinez

ps Manolis - which "second" Enterbay figure are you talking about? thanks.

With all the exclamation points used, you may have missed the small 'i'. He's saying "I try to get a second enterbay bruce too". Then again you may already know that, so I'll second that. Which "second" Enterbay figure are you after, and which one do you have Manolis?

btw, awesome collection of the man. :rock

Thanks for clearing that out. I actually noticed the "i" after I posted. I was a bit confused at what he was saying but now I know. - Ebay is the best place. That's how I was able to get a few Enterbay doubles.

Thanks!

Peace and Brotherhood.

Hector Martinez

Hector you have one of the best collections I've seen period. Stunning bro. Looking forward to checking out your updates...
Welcome to the boards
Nash

welcome to the forum, urbankungfu. :)