Chernabog PF in the works

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Not going to be much mixed media as far as I could tell. The sketch shown didn't have the fully extended wings - but this is going to be a huge fella I'm sure.

This will indeed be a big piece. I'd like to have it, but size and price may knock it out of my range.

I've been collecting Disney villans off and on for over 20 years. I think the villans are the most conceived, well drawn, and interesting characters. I've not found any Chernabog that had me excited enough to get (for the prices). I was the MOST excited about the announcement for ole Cherno. Wanted to stand up and cheer when I saw the art at the panel.

As for the "pretty" pieces -- let Disney/Enesco do them. There's enough princesses and good guys already out there. :naughty Let's give the villans the full treatment they deserve.

As for the "pretty" pieces -- let Disney/Enesco do them. There's enough princesses and good guys already out there. :naughty Let's give the villans the full treatment they deserve.

I like the way you think. I'm still not sure I'm going to buy a Cinderella or other princess PF. Might look a little strange next to my Darkness PF. :lol

I've been collecting Disney villans off and on for over 20 years. I think the villans are the most conceived, well drawn, and interesting characters. I've not found any Chernabog that had me excited enough to get (for the prices). I was the MOST excited about the announcement for ole Cherno. Wanted to stand up and cheer when I saw the art at the panel.

I'm the one who asked about the "pretty" pieces at the panel: Snow White, Cinderella, Mickey, Donald.