please help!!!!!!!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

benni

Freaked Out
Reaction score
hello,
i am new to collecting sideshow lotr stuff and i know im very late but i love this stuff!!!! the problem i have is getting hold of the stuff without paying ebay prices so can anybody help??
i live in the uk so items from here would be preferable!
thanks and i hope someone can help me!!
paul

feel free to start a thread in the "want to buy" section. im sure some fellow UK peeps can help you out.

welcome :wave

hello,
i am new to collecting sideshow lotr stuff and i know im very late but i love this stuff!!!! the problem i have is getting hold of the stuff without paying ebay prices so can anybody help??
paul

Hi Paul and welcome :wave

TBH there are always bargains to be had on Ebay, and seeing as most of the members on here are not from the UK the added shipping prices will mean that the price may even be more then the usual Ebay prices :)

hello,
paul

PM King Darkness. I hear he has the hook up. that's why he's soooo Awesome! :D

thanks for the really fast replys!
sorry but where is the want to buy section?
i always get outbid on ebay at the last minute and it seems when i want to buy theres not much on there but when im skint everything appears lol!
thanks again

The WTB section is a part of the Commerce area.
If you go into the Commerce area it will bring up 4 sections(well 5 if you include the links section), click on the WTB/Trade one and you can then start a thread stating what you are looking for etc.

Also as GG stated, some good bargains can be found on evilbay too :lecture
x :peace

PM King Darkness. I hear he has the hook up. that's why he's soooo Awesome! :D