Campaign for ht tdk costume batman v.2

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

G'c

Super Freak
Reaction score
Anyone would like to see another Batman in TDK COSTUME BUT with sonar head (light up) + Back pack used in the infamous Hong Kong Scene + the most important accessory of bats in the film: STICKY BOMB GUN DAMMIT!!!

I don't know why if I am a newbie or maybe what i said wasn't that interesting (for that I apologize) and I never got replies.

Hope this thread will get things started for those who wanted HT to make one. The purpose is of course to hope that HT will see the people's response and make their commercial decisions accordingly.

Thanks for looking

I would be done for a new one for sure as long as the body is correct this time because last time he was just too damn big and to make him screen accurate he had to me modded.

If they:
revise the cowl.
revise the material for the neck.
use slimmer body.
use other than rubber suit.
use better fabric for the cape.

then i surely gonna get one.

If they:
revise the cowl.
revise the material for the neck.
use slimmer body.
use other than rubber suit.
use better fabric for the cape.

then i surely gonna get one.

thx for you guys' reply.. Yes as you've mentioned.. the changes are needed. that's more the reason that they should release another version of the BATS. I Agree that the cape material is off..... but not a great issue for me. The big issues is about the accessories and that's why i suggest to include the Backpack and sonar head along with the bomb gun so to increase the incentive for ppl to buy

That would be a major screw you to existing owners if they decided to do this already, for those thats already bought it within a month or two, and DCD is just doing their run at the moment with the new suit?...