ebay help!!!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lookin4Precious

Super Freak
Reaction score
So somebody just bought a Pippin from me and now I don't know how to send it. How do I calculate the shipping cost? Like if i click on "Send Invoice" it just has a box where you enter the shipping total, but I don't see anywhere to calculate the shipping. Help PLEASE

I'm a novice. I have only ever sold one item on ebay, and I packed it up before I put it on ebay. Went to the post office and had them weigh it and tell me the costs to ship it to different parts of the planet, so I had all the information on hand to answer any ebay questions.

For your circumstance, looks like lc has it all wrapped up for you.

How are the friendly folks at the Post Office down under Creech? Nicer than those we have here in Los Angeles i would hope? HA! Can you just imagine walking in and having them weigh a package for you and tell you the shipping to places ALL OVER THE WORLD than say thank-you, take your package back and leave without shipping it at all. That would actually be classic!

Having said that, it is a very good idea, and being on the other end of an ebay transaction and not having the answers, i wish i had been as prepared Creech. However, I don't know if i'd have the balls to mess with the Sistaz in charge at my local P.O.

However, I don't know if i'd have the balls to mess with the Sistaz in charge at my local P.O.
:mwaha Good one, Gareth!

Actually, I generally use the links that Lonnie posted, too.