Hello from Louisiana

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

pain

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
Hello.

My name is Carl Ohlsson

I am a 27 year old male from New Orleans

I am married, and I have three children

I am an Ironworker/Welder, and I am in the process of starting my own construction company.

I have been collecting Comics, and Action Figres since I was born in 1981.
I have been collecting them unopened since 1991.

I am always buying and selling on ebay as skippy665 or other toy forums as pain.

In 2000, my home and toy collection of nearly 20 years was destroyed.
I then started to rebuild my favorites.........Masters of the Universe, Thundercats, GI Joe, Star Wars, and Transformers.

I had amassed quite a collection again, until it was destroyed by Hurricane Katrina in 2005. (We had 8 foot of water.)

I have started again, to rebuild (nothing can stop me), but my collection is nothing compared to what it was 3 years ago, and that was nothing compared to before the fire.

Ramble over. Thanks for reading.

Chris Paul rules! :rock

chris.paul.jpg

Thank you all so much for the warm welcome. I do belong to a lot of internet forums, but this is shaping up quickly into one of my favorites. Look forward to chatting with you all.