What Buffy / Angel PF would you want next?

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Which Buffy / Angel PF would you like to see made the most?

• Faith

Votes: 11 42.3%
  • Willow

Votes: 7 26.9%
  • Glory

Votes: 2 7.7%
  • Cordy

Votes: 5 19.2%
  • Giles

Votes: 3 11.5%
  • Anya / Demon Anya

• Xander

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • The Master

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Uber Vamp

• Darla

Votes: 3 11.5%

• Total voters

black cat

Super Freak
Reaction score
Just curious to see who everyone's favorite character is and who is wanted the most

We have yet to see a nice Eliza Dushku likeness yet, so even though I took on Faith as my choice, I have a feeling the Master would make a great PF. However, sales wouldn't be that great.

I still say Adam should have been an option. This guy was pure crap on Buffy, but he was visually and aesthetically cool. I always said him, along with the Judge (okay so he has a bust and a potential fig of him) and Moloch would make great 1/6 dolls and statues/PFs.

I actually thought about putting Adam but you can only have 10 choices for some reason.

Faith all the way, baby. Something like this would be awesome, or else something in all black.

faithwithstake_330x493.jpg

If Faith can be knocked out and executed with the perfect Eliza Dushku likeness, I say her.

If not it would go...

1. Willow - Seems to be easier to capture her likeness and with 2 boys to 1 girl, we need another gal to give some balance. No, alternate Buffy does not count as two!

2. Adam - What I said in my aforementioned post.

3. Giles - Every Slayer needs her Watcher, and a 1/4 PF of Giles would look amazing!