The Dingo's Den w/ Ian Malcom

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dingobuzz269

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hey all, been thinking about posting pics of my collection for a while now, so I guess I'll give it a try. I've been collecting 1/6th since 2008, though most of it's been within the last couple years.

I've never started a thread or posted pics before, so let's see if this works... A couple pics of my main collection area:

A_zps870f22b3.jpg

B_zpse968c098.jpg

And no, my UserID is meaningless. Just something I came up with over ten years ago. And it's just stuck with me ever since...

Last edited:
Re: The Dingo's Den

I do plan on putting a background into the detolfs to hide all the wiring. I'm thinking something simple, like grey marble. BUT the wires don't bother me all that much, so it will be awhile down the line before I get around to finishing them off.

First up is DX05 Indiana Jones. Not much to say about it. Really love the character, but I think if I had to start selling off my collection, he would probably be the first to go :dunno

C_zps6b6f8cd7.jpg

Under Indy, I have The Brother Production "Exception Dream Extractor". I gotta say, I really like the figure. I did not intend on doing the second body, but both headsculpts were too good to not use. The grey pants and blue shirt the Cobb on the left is wearing is just a standard ebay kit, and the leather coat is from VTS' "City Detective". Idea courtesy of Maglor in the figure's repsective thread.
Stand decal is from EvilFace

D_zpsa536f827.jpg