JEDI JF's Star Wars Collection

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JEDI JF

Freakzoid
Reaction score
CURRENT PICTURES: https://www.sideshowcollectors.com/forums/showthread.php?t=147577&p=8740921&viewfull=1#post8740921

Hi fellow collectors! I am pretty new to the Sideshow collection world so my collection is very modest for now but I want to share it with you. I have to apologize for the picture quality since the best camera I have is my Android tablet but it is not very good (the camera on my phone is even worse).

I am a huge Star Wars fan since I was a child. I have a bunch of Star Wars stuff (CD, DVD, BD, promotional items, 3D puzzle, figures, ships etc) and I'll show you some.

Here are my Hasbro 3.75" figures. I have about 100-125 I think. They are in a closet in my office and are mainly from 1998 to 2003 (once the closet was full, I stopped buying more since I didn't have more space at the time.
Hasbro.jpg

I also have some Unleashed figures and promo figures displayed in my office
Office.jpg

The Vader Mythos in my living room is the one that started my Sideshow collection about 1-2 months ago. I was really impressed because I had never seen a Vader such as this one before.
Vader7.jpg

I also have another custom lightsaber in my living room (and a 1:18 Mustang from the Gone in 60 Seconds movie... and a hockey puck since I am Canadian).
Table.jpg

As cool as the Vader Mythos is, it is big and expensive so I'll continue mainly with 1/6 now. I wanted to focus on the OT but the clones looked so amazing (and not that expensive) that I bought 2 Shiny and my first Detolf.
Detolf.jpg
Clones.jpg