Cordelia Pics

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jmlsuperman

Caped Wonder Stuns City!
CF Supporter
Reaction score
Hope all had a Happy Thanksgiving.

Now, just to let you all know, I'm a photographer by profession, the pic of Cordy holding the sword on the box behind the doll, that was my pic, and when I'm not being paid to take pics, I could care less how they come out, I took these with my crappy little point and Shoot digital for ya'll, so here ya go.

I don't really like the eyes, but it's a cool figure of a character I worked with, so I don't care.

https://s67.photobucket.com/albums/h318/jmlsuperman/Cordelia/

Last edited:
Thanks! - the head doesn't look THAT big in the photo's - I wonder if because the hair is so big on her (which matches RL) that it makes the overall head look a bit big ?

Is it just me or does the shape of the face look a bit deformed around the mouth/chin?

Thanks for the pics but holy crap does this figure look horrific. I imagine it's the paint job or one of those "something went wrong with the casting" issues because the proto looked quite good. Those eyes make her look retarded.

She suffers 2 problems both of witch Sideshow needs to adress beacuse its ridiculous. Her head is huge it needed to be smaller, I dont look foward to any Sideshow female figures at this point beacuse of this problem. Second of all the eyes for some reason she has lazy eye going on. Why would you accept this? Is it that hard to paint 2 eyes in the same position?

Its a great figure ruined by an oversized head and a lazy eye. Also for some reason she's shorter then my Graduation Day buffy. That confuses me I could have sworn Buffy was the shorter of the two.

I'm surprised so many seem to dislike her. Except for the lazy eye and the head being too big (which is pretty common for SSC figures), I think she came out great.