Kanine's Collection

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kanine

Super Freak
Reaction score
I've been collecting for over 5 years now, thought I will finally show off what I have so far. I collect mostly Hot Toys and 1/6 figures, some 6 inch figure lines, Transformers, and Gundams. This thread will mostly be for my Hot Toys and 1/6 scale figures.

These are pretty much my main 3 detolfs for most of my Hot Toys. The third rows are still a work in progress, so most of the random figures are down there. I'm using the 4th row just for box storage, when my collection gets bigger I will utilize it for display. I have my Mark 1-6 on top of the detolfs in acrylic display cases.

12260899933_ef7ab08079_b.jpg

12261101076_a3a8756426_b.jpg

12260949754_cff39503a5_b.jpg

I also have my HT T2 collection, which is just displayed on a regular bookcase and also the HT 89 Batmobile on top of my dresser.

My HT Avengers boxes which makes a nice wall mosaic on top of my work desk, along with some PAK SF4 figures.

12261161764_cf797d705c_b.jpg

2nd Post saving for future use, so I'm going to put pics of my partial TF collection here.

12260730005_cdf0fbb5fc_b.jpg

6th post, and it will not be enough!! hehe.

Really nice collection. very clean, i like it :)

Great collection, the MArvel avengers look really awesome in the detolf! :clap

Awesome collection ! You have all I want ! The detolfs displays with Iron Man armors on top, fabulous ! Very well done !

Cheers. :)

I have my Mark 1-6 on top of the detolfs in acrylic display cases.

12260949754_cff39503a5_b.jpg

Are those acrylic display cases from Pioneer Plastics?