Boba Debt's Collection - War Machine Cabinet Update

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Boba Debt

Super Freak
Reaction score
I know my collection isn’t comprised of Hot Toys exclusively and it's no where near the most impressive but it’s what my wife and I love and hopefully some of you will enjoy it

To start with, I have been collecting for 37 years

Here is a picture of a walk in closet I turned into my first Star Was Room back when the original trilogy first came out.

Through the years the direction of my collection has change and in hind sight I made tons of rookie mistakes but my love of sci-fi movie memorabilia has never faltered

When we first built out house we had an entire room dedicated to our Star Wars prop collection but priorities change and now I’ve boiled it down to 4 separate display areas in our den called the Four Corners

Here are the most recent images of the 4 Corners

The collection is in a constant state of flux and I’m always adding to it.

I will update this thread occasionally and add abbreviated sections of new posts here to keep it easier to look at

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

1/12TH SCALE HALL OF ARMOR
POST #11

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

JURASSIC PARK
POST #17

ARMOR TESTING WORK SHOP
ORIGINAL POST #20
UPDATED POST # 40

ORIGINAL STAR WARS ROOM
POST 25

MEGA DEN
POST 31

FIREFLY
POST 35

__________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________

WAR MACHINE CABINET
ORIGINAL POST #47
UPDATE POST #62
UPDATE POST #85
UPDATE POST #91

IRON PATRIOT & WAR MACHINE MARK 2 HELMETS
POST #73

IRON MAN TITANS CONTEST
Post # 82

IRON PATRIOT UPDATE
Post 87

HALL OF ARMOR PROJECT
POST #88

HALL OF ARMOR PROJECT